Yass Touch Football Association Annual General Meeting held Wednesday 24th of May 2023. Yass Soldiers Club 6.30pm

Meeting Opened: 6.39pm

Present: K. Baker, C. Kemp, K. Kemp, B. Wylie, W. Collins, M. Pack, J. Ryan, K. Jones, L. Dunley, T. Gooley, L. Hill, M. Darmody,

Apologies: E. Luckie, K. Hall, J. Curtis, N. Jamieson

Minutes of previous meeting read and accepted: Moved Louise Hill

Seconded Jemma Ryan

Matters arising from previous minutes: N/A

Presidents Report: Will Collins presented his report on the 2022/2023 year and moved that it be

accepted.

Treasurers Report: Kylie Bakers report was presented for the 2022/2023 year and moved that it

be accepted.

ALL POSITONS WERE DECLARED VACANT

Nominations were received for the following positions:

President: William Collins (Accept)
Declared William Collins as President

Vice President: 1. Callan Kemp (Accept) Declared Callan Kemp as Vice President

2. Kaitlin Kemp (Accept)

Declared Kaitlin Kemp as Vice President

Secretary: Louise Hill (Accept) Declared Louise Hill as Secretary

Treasurer: Kylie Baker (Accept)

Declared Kylie Baker as Vice President

Media Officer: Benjamin Wylie (Accept)

Declared Benjamin Wylie as Media Officer

Registrar: Jemma Ryan (Accept) Declared Jemma Ryan as Registrar

Uniform and

Merchandise Officer:

Naomi Jamieson (Accept)

Declared Naomi Jamieson as Uniform and

Merchandise Officer

Junior Touch

Coordinator: Jemma Ryan (Accept) Declared Jemma Ryan as Junior Touch

Senior Touch

Coordinator: Callan Kemp , Jo Curtis , Emma Luckie (Accept) Declared as Callan Kemp , Jo Curtis , Emma Luckie Senior Touch

Referee Director: Will Collins , Tyrell Gooley (Accept) Declared Will Collins, Tyrell Gooley as Referee Directors

Representative

Coordinator: Lisa Dunley, Marnie Pack, Kaitlin Kemp, Naomi Jamieson (Accept)

Declared Lisa Dunley, Marnie Pack, Kaitlin Kemp, Naomi Jamieson as Representative Coordinators

Canteen: Kirby Jones (Accept)

Declared Kirby Jones as Canteen Role.

Executive Committee Declared:

President – William Collins

Vic President -Callan Kemp and Kaitlin Kemp

Treasurer- Kylie Baker Secretary- Louise Hill

Committee Members:

Lisa Dunley, Marnie Pack, Kaitlin Kemp, Benjamin Wylie, Callan Kemp, Naomi Jamieson, Will Collins, Tyrell Gooley, Kerrie Hall, Jo Curtis, Emma Luckie, Matt Darmody, Kylie Baker, Jemma Ryan, Kirby Jones, Louise Hill

General Business-

Life members and referee Boards located at the Aussie Hotel.

The committee have put forward the following to life members board

1. Mary Jane Fernandez : 1st Jemma Ryan

2nd: Kaitlin Kemp

2. Greg Smith 1st Louise Hill

2nd: Kylie Baker

Referee Board:

Matt Darmody: 1st Louise Hill

2nd: Kylie Baker

Donna Luff: 1st Marnie Pack

2nd Jemma Ryan

All above Voted and all committee members pass the above names to be added to the board.

• Changing bank account from National bank to Commonwealth Bank

The Executive committee members discussed and raised issues with the limited hours the National Bank is open for in Yass and have put forward that we changed our banking system over to the Commonwealth banking system instead for easier access. This will transfer all available funds to a new account. Adding all the Executive Committee to the list linking for money approvals to be processed course the season.

A Vote was conducted

All new committee members have passed this changed (accepted)

1st William Collins

2nd Kylie Baker